Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
silenteyes1964 56 / 58 / C
"Just an ordinary couple looking for other sexy people for sexy fun times."
Eldridge, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
silenteyes1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of One Night Stand Girls?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silenteyes1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,637,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
silenteyes1964 56/C
Eldridge, Iowa
Hi and thanks for taking the time to look over our profile. We are an easygoing couple and we are told that we are attractive (you'll have to be the judge of that). You will find us easy to talk to and honest. We enjoy getting together with nice couples, nice single females and occasionally nice, attractive single males. Typically, we like our first meeting to be over drinks or dinner. We are not pushy and we have no expectations except getting to know one another a bit better. Like most people, our schedules are pretty busy, but we will do our best to answer all serious messages and emails. IF YOU HAVE NO PICTURE(S), YOUR MESSAGE WILL BE DELETED WITHOUT BEING READ. We are not online every day, so please be patient with us if we don't respond immediately. Also, if we make a date with you, whether you are a couple or a single, we will show up. We won't stand you up. Please be considerate to us in this regard as well. Our time is very valuable to us. We are interested in meeting with couples, single females and on rare occasions, single males. We enjoy watching and being watched. We like same room full-swap encounters with other couples, but will consider separate room encounters as well. We very much enjoy and are open to FMF, MFM, and MFMF and we both enjoy giving and receiving oral. If you are curious about our sexual interests and proclivities, just send us a message and ask. We are sexually open-minded, but we are not into pain, violence, any sort of choking with hands or cock, humiliation or potty stuff. Also, we don't have a great deal of experience and we are certainly not bed-post-notchers. However, we are open to trying new things and creating sexy experiences for all parties concerned. We are a full-participation, full and equal reciprocity couple. Unless, previously agreed to, no one is left out during our encounters with others. Also, we love sensuality: passionate kissing, touching, massaging, etc. If you have a no kissing rule or don't enjoy sensuality, we are likely not the couple for you. We are light, social drinkers, we are both non-smokers and we prefer the same. Also, we don't use drugs. We work hard to take care of ourselves, working out many times a week. We are free of STI's and STD's and we expect the same from the people with meet up with and likely ask you about it. We are both baby-proof as well. WARNING: Any institution or person using this site or any of it's associated sites for study, projects, or personal agenda - You do not have my permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form of forum, both current or future. You do not have my permission to copy, save, or print pictures for your own personal use, including, but not limited to, saving them on your computer, posting them on another website, or passing them off as your own. If you do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to all legal remedies.

  • 56/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eldridge, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 31, 1965 June 5, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either