[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funcouple5026 59 / 35 / C
"Emma wants Pussy."
Coal Valley, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 26, 2013

To view all of
funcouple5026's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of One Night Stand Girls?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcouple5026's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,639,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigRicThickStick
Iowa, United States
Funfuckershelpus
Wisconsin, United States
CURVIAL10
Missouri, United States
Audrey_Lynn1
Kentucky, United States
Dongerman815
Illinois, United States
2006HarleyUltra
Illinois, United States
imagogitter
Iowa, United States
HawkicoupleQC
Iowa, United States
Davenport563607
Iowa, United States
 
Status
funcouple5026 59/C
Coal Valley, Illinois
If you want your name or any thing painted on Emma's body just let us know. And all pictures are your to use. Florescent body paints.
Introduction
If your just a single guy looking to fuck my girl friend then No, unless you are my buddy and hang out and do Hobbies with me. Single girls are welcome and some select males. But if you are a couple and we hit it off then Yes. If we can find a couple we can play with in and out of the bed room that would be great. We have to be discrete but can host, but we still have to schedule days in advance. She works a lot and its hard to set up play dates.

My Ideal Person A couple, or single female and a few select males we can play with from time to time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funcouple5026's responses

Information
  • 59/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coal Valley, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 14, 1963 May 22, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: retired retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None