Subfantasy67 51 / M
"Owned submissive slut, but Daddy will loan me to you"
Tri-Cities, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 1, 2018

To view all of
Subfantasy67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of One Night Stand Girls?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Subfantasy67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 132,690 New photos this week!
  • 88,869,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gladiator7410
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Katie_Keyes
Missouri, United States
lvplaying
Washington, United States
renoylds123
Louisiana, United States
cuteshauni
Oregon, United States
60sCouple1000
Washington, United States
BiCock4yourAss
California, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
busterbear1965
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Subfantasy67 51/M
Tri-Cities, Washington
Daddy will let you fuck me if you send him pictures.
Introduction
I am a regular member. I can't read messages or send flirts.
You have to catch me on IM, leave me a PM on my blog, or send me an email.
See my blog ->Subfantasy67 if you want to know about me.
I am also subfantasy at hush ❣ com.

I am currently owned by a Daddy that likes to share. He says that a slut is only good if being used, and I should have cum in my mouth and ass as every available opportunity. Yes. You can fuck me as long as you send him pictures I am not alowed to refuse your cock.

By day I am a straight acting, masculine man, but let's be honest. I am a submissive, bottom, cock slut. In my perfect world, men on the street would just stop me, pull my pants down, bend me over, and fuck me without so much as a "by your leave". I love big cocks, but stamina beats size for me every time. Kinks: I have a thing for bondage and forced fem. Group sex - especially anonymous - Even better if I'm tied, and you just let other men in the room to fuck me. Like being watched and verbally degraded by men and women. Like being pegged by women. Enjoy eating a women while she is being fucked.

I love to be fucked for hours. Love everything about having my ass used, fingered, fucked, licked, tounged, toyed, plugged, and filled with cum. I am married, closeted, and all bottom. I don't top. I'm not versatile. I serve daddy's cock. I get fucked. I get treated like a cum slut. This is simply the way of things. Dress me in women's clothes and treat me like a whore, and you own this ass. I don't need an abusive dom. I don't need to be spanked (much). Don't need pain and abuse. Just need a confident top (male or female) that will use me for their sexual pleasure. All strictly NSA.

Corrupted, trained, and taught by a glorious black Mistress to serve black men's cocks. I will happily serve cocks (or strapons) of any color, but Mistress made sure I have a soft place in my [heart] for BBC. Now owned by a new Daddy that wants me used by everyone, but he also really likes to see me used by big cocks.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Def Leppard

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Subfantasy67's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Tri-Cities, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 1, 1967
Travels to: Richland, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: