Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Michelle_Malcomb 64 / T
"I love cock and host."
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Michelle_Malcomb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of One Night Stand Girls?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Michelle_Malcomb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,636,728 Active Members!*
 
Status
Michelle_Malcomb 64/T
Richmond, Virginia
Come by for a blowjob!
Introduction
Hosting evenings and weekends. During the day is possible with some notice. I accept everyone -- just have good hygiene please. Just want a blow-n-go? Be glad to! Want to fuck my tight ass? Please! Tell me what you want. I mean, if I say "no," so what? No judgement here. But what if I say, "Yeah, let's do that!"? Seeking friends to see outside the bedroom, too. Come over for some drinks and snacks? Hope to meet you SOON! (Y)

My Ideal Person For anyone:
The person who just came in my mouth.

For LTR:
Masculine top or Femme versatile
Prefers staying home to going out
Enjoys movies, music, games (Think Monopoly, not Call Of Duty - I'm not a gamer)
Has an income (I have a decent income, but I'm not rich)
Must like to laugh

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
David Bowie, Todd Rundgren, Patrick O

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not too much ... best fantasies are when there's a chance
it could happen. If I had to pick a heart-throb, it would
be Jennifer Lawrence.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Michelle_Malcomb's responses

Information
  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 5, 1958
Travels to: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: