MEUSixtyNine 56 / M
"Do You Believe in The Here After, Guess What I'm Here After"
Somersworth, New Hampshire, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 28, 2018

To view all of
MEUSixtyNine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of One Night Stand Girls?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MEUSixtyNine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,703 New photos this week!
  • 88,762,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Maine, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Maine, United States
Maine, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Massachusetts, United States
MEUSixtyNine 56/M
Somersworth, New Hampshire
I'm A Fun Loving, Funny, Unorthodox, Unpredictable Freelance Artist, Who likes to Defy the Basic Laws of Logic to Create his Art. I also have a Mischievous sense of Humor & Dry Wit. To be upfront I am Married But only on paper(Platonic) & Can Not Host. And because of a Bad Back I will be seeking Hookups within a 10 Mile Radius. But the good news is Mr. Winky still stands at Attention. I have one thing to add, Will people who want submissives please not Contact. I'm A Type A personality, I'm a Alpha Dog always was, Always will be.

My Ideal Person Someone who I can have a Connection with, Intimacy in Companionship, Honest Fun Conversation, Which will lead to A Sexual Intimacy

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
They British Blues Muscians, To many to name.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Most of the Above

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Well Kempt

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I've been there, & done it before there's
nothing special to it anymore

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MEUSixtyNine's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Somersworth, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 15, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Freelance Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Nope
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: