Lifeisgoodbna 51 / M
"Looking to broaden my network of friends"
Hermitage, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 22, 2017

To view all of
Lifeisgoodbna's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of One Night Stand Girls?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lifeisgoodbna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,018 Members Online NOW!*
  • 132,374 New photos this week!
  • 90,295,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nashville_Milf
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Tastybbw2323
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
901shortandsassy
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Lifeisgoodbna 51/M
Hermitage, Tennessee
Lonely...I guess that’s why I’m here
Introduction
I am a hard working guy who tries to find humor in anything. I like to laugh and make others laugh. I think I am attractive but shy at first. I really want to expand my network of friends. I consider myself separated from my ex. It’s kind of complicated. We filed for divorce two years ago but have not finalized it. The primary reason is we need to sell our house so we can go our separate ways. She is disabled and our 18 year old stil lives with us. I want to do the right thing but I also am tired of being lonely. Our house is big enough where we live in separate sections of the house.

My Ideal Person Is someone who is looking to laugh and hangout on the weekends. I don’t want *just* sex but I would be lying if I said it wasn’t one of the reasons I’m on here. I believe in being honest and am discreet and seek the same. I am open to just hanging out, going to a movie, a bar, a hotel or my boat. I do consider myself ‘adventurous’ sexually and not afraid of trying new things. I am new to this site and have been monogamous for years and disease free. I do not drink or drug, i do smoke a cigar. I know there is more to life than just what I have been living and would like to experience more. I hope you would too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones, KISS, AC/DC

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lifeisgoodbna's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Hermitage, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 15, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Software Development
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: